Upcoming Events

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Summer Festival

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:30pm

For Programs (announced by Feb 2019) please check with www.brightmusic.org

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Summer Festival

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30pm

For Programs (announced by Feb 2019) please check with www.brightmusic.org

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Summer Festival

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 4:00pm

For Programs (announced by Feb 2019) please check with www.brightmusic.org

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Summer Festival

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

For Programs (announced by Feb 2019) please check with www.brightmusic.org

Sewanee Summer Music Festival

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00pm

Please see http://ssmf.sewanee.edu/ for festival information, including concerts, classes, applications and more.

Chamber Music Northwest Clarinet Celebration

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00pm

Chamber Music Northwest Clarinet Celebration
Masterclasses, Recitals, Chamber Music Performances, and International Clarinet Competition
Events TBA, see https://cmnw.org/clarinet-celebration/schedule/

Alpenkammermusik Festival, Liesing Austria

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00pm

Accademia Italiana Clarinetto

Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day)