Upcoming Events

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Concert

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30pm

https://www.brightmusic.org/
Music by Libby Larsen, Schoenberg, Mozart, and Weber

Chamber Music Performance

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:00pm

Chamber Music Recital
with
Matt Albert, violin & viola
Amy I-Lin Cheng, piano
Music by Edward Knight and others

Arizona MusicFest

Sunday, February 16, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, February 23, 2020 (All day)

Principal Clarinet
see website for program information
https://azmusicfest.org/series/2020-orchestra-fest/

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Concert

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30pm

See website for details:
https://www.brightmusic.org/

University of Alabama Clarinet Symposium

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:00pm

Crystal Valley Concert Series

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 3:00pm

https://www.crystalvalleyconcert.com/
Program to Include: Brahms, Clarinet Quintet
Middlebury, IN

Sewanee Fund Raising Concert

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Sewanee, TN
More information to come

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma Concert

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:30pm

See the website for more details:
https://www.brightmusic.org/

Ann Arbor Symphony Chamber Music Series

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm

Program to include: Brahms, Clarinet Quintet
https://tickets.a2so.com/TheatreManager/1/tmEvent/tmEvent606.html

Brightmusic Summer Festival

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:30pm

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma
Annual Summer Festival featuring the music of
Ludwig van Beethoven
https://www.brightmusic.org/

Brightmusic Summer Festival

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 7:30pm

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma
Annual Summer Festival featuring the music of
Ludwig van Beethoven
https://www.brightmusic.org/

Brightmusic Summer Festival

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 4:00pm

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma
Annual Summer Festival featuring the music of
Ludwig van Beethoven
https://www.brightmusic.org/

Brightmusic Summer Festival

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:30pm

Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma
Annual Summer Festival featuring the music of
Ludwig van Beethoven
https://www.brightmusic.org/

Sewanee Summer Music Festival

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Sewanee, TN
Multiple performances, teaching, and classes.
Performances to include: Nielsen, Clarinet Concerto
http://ssmf.sewanee.edu/

Copland, Clarinet Concerto

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00pm

Copland, Clarinet Concerto
Ann Arbor Symphony