Upcoming Events

Quartet for the End of Time

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

Musical Reflections

Messiaen, Quartet for the End of Time

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Ann Arbor Michigan

The Intimacy of Creativity Festival, Hong Kong

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00am to Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

Brightmusic, A Grand Night for Winds

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:30pm

Mozart, Serenade in B-flat, no. 10 "Gran Partita"

Dvorak, Wind Serenade

www.brightmusic.org

Maui Classical Music Festival

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, May 12, 2017 - 12:00pm

Brightmusic Festival

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm

www.brightmusic.org

June 8, 7:30pm

June 10, 7:30pm

June 11, 4:00pm

June 13, 7:30pm

 

Brightmusic Festival

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

www.brightmusic.org

June 8, 7:30pm

June 10, 7:30pm

June 11, 4:00pm

June 13, 7:30pm

 

Brightmusic Festival

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm

www.brightmusic.org

June 8, 7:30pm

June 10, 7:30pm

June 11, 4:00pm

June 13, 7:30pm

 

Brightmusic Festival

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:30pm

www.brightmusic.org

June 8, 7:30pm

June 10, 7:30pm

June 11, 4:00pm

June 13, 7:30pm

 

Sewanee Summer Music Festival

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00am to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00am

Aria International Summer Academy

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00am

For more information on the Aria International Summer Academy, please see www.ariaacademy.com.